About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Dustin Barber
Forestry and Ag Technology Instructor
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Nancy Berry
Practical Nursing Instructor - Collinwood
nancy.berry@tcathohenwald.edu
Shirley Brown-Harrison
Electro-Mechanical Technology, Telecommunications Technology and Electronic Systems Instructor
931-796-5351
Ext. 136
shirley.brownharrison@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Shasta Carroll
Financial Aid and Student Services Coordinator
931-796-5351
Ext. 122
shasta.carroll@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Derick Carroll
Welding Instructor
derick.carroll@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Summertown High School Instructional Service Center
Kenneth Carroll
Maintenance / Custodial
kenneth.carroll@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Tracy Carvell
Industrial Maintenance Instructor
tracy.carvell@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Maury County Instructional Service Center
Carl Cassels
Evening Welding Instructor
931-919-7176
carl.cassels@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Jacquie Coble
Surgical Technology Instructor
931-796-5351
Ext. 127
jacquie.coble@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Paula Conner
Bookstore / Student Records
931-796-5351
Ext. 139
paula.conner@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Joseph Creecy
EMT Instructor
joseph.creecy@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Perry County EMS Instructional Service Center
Heather Davidson
Administrative Assistant
931-796-5351
Ext. 124
heather.davidson@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Valaurie Dunn
Practical Nursing Instructor - Main Campus
931-796-5351
Ext. 144
valaurie.dunn@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Karen Gilley
Evening LPN Instructor
karen.gilley@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Earl Hamilton
Automotive Instructor TCAT-H Northfield Campus
931-698-4446
earl.hamilton@tcathohenwald.edu
Christina Hammond
Computer Aided Design Technology / Digital Graphics Design
931-796-5351
Ext. 137
christina.hammond@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Elizabeth Hardin
Financial Aid Specialist
931-796-5351
Ext. 121
elizabeth.hardin@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Tony Harris
Technical Support
931-999-7441
tony.harris@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Kevin Hinson
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
931-796-5351
Ext. 133
kevin.hinson@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Lisa Hunt
Practical Nursing Instructor
931-722-5411
Ext. 1185
lisa.hunt@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Wayne Medical Instructional Service Center
Eric Johnson
Power Sports Technology Instructor
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Kelli Kea-Carroll
President
931-796-5351
Ext. 125
kelli.keacarroll@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
  • Wayne Medical Instructional Service Center
Tom Knickerbocker
Building Construction Technology Instructor
tom.knickerbocker@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Columbia Central High School Instructional Service Center
Barbara Korp
Cosmetology Assistant Instructor
931-796-5351
Ext. 148
barbara.korp@tcathohenwald.edu
Alaina Long
Administrative Office Technology Instructor
931-796-5351
Ext. 132
alaina.long@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Haley Mathis
Financial Support / Student Services
Sally Mercer
Coordinator of Medical Programs
931-796-5351
Ext. 143
sally.mercer@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Clint Natschke
Patient Care Technology Instructor
931-796-5351
Ext. 131
clint.natschke@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Justin Osborne
Automotive Service Technology Instructor
931-796-5351
Ext. 134
justin.osborne@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Kendra Richardson
Practical Nursing Instructor - Northfield Instructional Service Center
kendra.richardson@tcathohenwald.edu
Penny Sevier
Career Success Coach / Student Services
931-796-5351
Ext. 117
penelope.sevier@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Billy Spencer
Welding Instructor - Perry County
william.spencer@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Perry County Instructional Service Center
Brittany Staggs
Cosmetology Instructor
931-796-5351
Ext. 148
brittany.staggs@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Sheila Stima
Aesthetics Instructor
931-796-5351
sheila.stima@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Jeff Tatum
IM Instructor
931-796-5351
Ext. 135
jeff.tatum@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Phillip Taylor
Industrial Maintenance Instructor
phillip.taylor@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Perry County Instructional Service Center
Nick White
Industrial Maintenance Instructor
nick.white@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Wayne County Instructional Service Center
Brad Woodall
Industrial Maintenance Instructor
brad.woodall@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Lawrence County Instructional Service Center
Randy Young
Vice President
931-796-5351
Ext. 128
randy.young@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus