About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Candace Andrews
Student Records/Bookstore-Student Services
931-796-5351
Ext. 139
candace.andrews@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Main Campus
Kim Atkinson
Cosmetology Instructor
931-796-5351
Ext. 148
kim.atkinson@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Main Campus
Paige Bates
Financial Aid Assistant
931-796-5351
Ext. 121
paige.bates@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Main Campus
Shirley Brown
Electronics Technology/Electro-Mechanical Technology Instructor
931-796-5351
Ext. 146
shirley.brown@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Main Campus
Joyce Bruno
PN Instructor
931-796-5351
joyce.bruno@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Main Campus
Clayton Callicott
Assistant Director
931-796-5351
Ext. 128
clayton.callicott@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Main Campus
  • TCAT Hohenwald Wayne Medical Instructional Service Center
  • TCAT Hohenwald Northfield Instructional Service Center
Dona Carnahan
Practical Nursing Instructor - Northfield Instructional Service Center
dona.carnahan@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Northfield Instructional Service Center
Kenneth Carroll
Maintenance / Custodial
kenneth.carroll@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Main Campus
Johnny Clayton
Administrative Office Instructor
931-796-5351
Ext. 132
johnny.clayton@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Main Campus
Jacquie Coble
Surgical Technology Instructor
931-796-5351
Ext. 127
jacquie.coble@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Main Campus
Andrea Cooper
Financial Aid and Student Services Coordinator
931-796-5351
Ext. 122
andrea.cooper@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Main Campus
Lisa Couch
Administrative Assistant
931-796-5351
Ext. 124
lisa.couch@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Main Campus
Valaurie Dunn
Practical Nursing Instructor - Main Campus
931-796-5351
Ext. 144
valaurie.dunn@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Main Campus
Julie Estes
Practical Nursing Instructor - Wayne Instructional Service Center
931-722-5411
Ext. 1185
julie.estes@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Wayne Medical Instructional Service Center
Earl Hamilton
Automotive Instructor TCAT-H Northfield Campus
931-698-4446
earl.hamilton@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Northfield Instructional Service Center
Christina Hammond
Drafting/CAD Instructor
931-796-5351
Ext. 137
christina.hammond@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Main Campus
Tony Harris
Technical Support
931-796-5351
Ext. 123
tony.harris@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Main Campus
  • TCAT Hohenwald Wayne Medical Instructional Service Center
  • TCAT Hohenwald Northfield Instructional Service Center
Kevin Hinson
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
931-796-5351
Ext. 133
kevin.hinson@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Main Campus
Darrell Hinson
Industrial Maintenance Instructor/Maintenance Supervisor
931-796-5351
Ext. 138
darrell.hinson@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Main Campus
Amy Jett, Junior Instructor
Junior Cosmetology Instructor
931-796-5351
Ext. 167
amy.jett@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Main Campus
Kelli Kea-Carroll
Director
931-796-5351
Ext. 125
kelli.keacarroll@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Main Campus
  • TCAT Hohenwald Wayne Medical Instructional Service Center
  • TCAT Hohenwald Northfield Instructional Service Center
John Laubach
Electronics Technology/Electro-Mechanical Technology Instructor
931-796-5351
Ext. 165
john.laubach@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Main Campus
Charles Long
Financial Support Associate
931-796-5351
Ext. 117 & 119
charles.long@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Main Campus
Sally Mercer
Practical Nursing Instructor - Main Campus; Surgical Technology Program Director
931-796-5351
Ext. 143
sally.mercer@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Main Campus
Justin Osborne
Automotive Service Technology Instructor
931-796-5351
justin.osborne@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Main Campus
Kendra Richardson
Practical Nursing Instructor - Northfield Instructional Service Center
kendra.richardson@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Northfield Instructional Service Center
Jeff Staggs
Industrial Maintenance Instructor - Northfield Instructional Service Center
931-722-0929
jeff.staggs@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Northfield Instructional Service Center
Randy Young
Technology Foundations Instructor
931-796-5351
Ext. 126
randy.young@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Main Campus