About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Belinda Andrews
Nursing Instructor
931-796-5351
belinda.andrews@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Wayne Medical Instructional Service Center
Dustin Barber
Forestry and Ag Technology Instructor
931-796-5351
dustin.barber@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Delana Bean
Financial Support / Student Services
931-796-5351
delana.bean@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Nancy Berry
Practical Nursing Instructor
931-796-5351
nancy.berry@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Bevis Education Center
Jeremiah Biehl
Welding Instructor
931-796-5351
jeremiah.biehl@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Shirley Brown-Harrison
Electro-Mechanical Technology, Telecommunications and Electronic Systems Instructor
931-796-5351
shirley.brownharrison@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Kenneth Carroll
Maintenance / Custodial
kenneth.carroll@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Dustin Carroll
Security Officer
931-796-5351
dustin.carroll@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Shasta Carroll
Financial Aid and Student Services Coordinator
931-796-5351
shasta.carroll@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Derick Carroll
Welding Instructor
931-796-5351
derick.carroll@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Summertown High School Instructional Service Center
Tracy Carvell
Industrial Maintenance Instructor
931-796-5351
tracy.carvell@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Mt. Pleasant Instructional Service Center
Joseph Creecy
EMT Instructor
931-796-5351
joseph.creecy@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Perry County EMS Instructional Service Center
Heather Davidson
Administrative Assistant
931-796-5351
heather.davidson@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Matthew Farr
Truck Driving Instructor
931-796-5351
matthew.farr@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Haylee Hall
Coordinator of Medical Programs
931-796-5351
haylee.hall@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
  • Wayne Medical Instructional Service Center
  • Bevis Education Center
Earl Hamilton
Automotive Instructor
931-796-5351
earl.hamilton@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Christina Hammond
Computer Aided Design Technology / Digital Graphics Design
931-796-5351
christina.hammond@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Tony Harris
Technical Support
931-999-7441
tony.harris@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Taylor Hinson
Financial Aid Specialist
931-796-5351
taylor.hinson@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Kevin Hinson
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
931-796-5351
kevin.hinson@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Eric Johnson
Power Sports Technology Instructor
931-919-7208
eric.johnson@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Kelli Kea-Carroll
President
931-796-5351
kelli.keacarroll@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Bethaney Keltner
Tech Foundations Instructor
931-796-5351
bethaney.keltner@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Tom Knickerbocker
Building Construction Technology Instructor
931-796-5351
tom.knickerbocker@tcathohenwald.edu
Justin Korp
Evening Welding Instructor
9317965351
justin.korp@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Barbara Korp
Cosmetology Assistant Instructor
931-796-5351
barbara.korp@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Alaina Long
Administrative Office Technology Instructor
931-796-5351
alaina.long@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Clint Natschke
Patient Care Technology Instructor
931-796-5351
clint.natschke@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Alison Perry
Surgical Technology Instructor
931-796-5351
alison.perry@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Lynn Qualls
Automotive Technology Instructor
931-796-5351
lynn.qualls@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Dannye Qualls
Lewis Day Practical Nursing Instructor
931-796-5351
dannye.qualls@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Kendra Richardson
Practical Nursing Instructor
931-796-5351
kendra.richardson@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Lee Riley
Early Post-Secondary Recruiter / Coordinator
931-796-5351
lee.riley@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Chelsey Seiber
Bookstore / Student Records
931-796-5351
cheslsey.seiber@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Micah Simons
CTE Placement Success Specialist
931-796-5351
micah.simons@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Rodd Spaid
Criminal Justice: Correctional Officer Instructor
931-796-5351
rodd.spaid@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Billy Spencer
Welding Instructor - Perry County
931-796-5351
william.spencer@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Perry County Instructional Service Center
Brittany Staggs
Cosmetology Instructor
931-796-5351
brittany.staggs@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Sheila Stima
Aesthetics Instructor
931-796-5351
sheila.stima@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Jeff Tatum
IM Instructor
931-796-5351
jeff.tatum@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus
Robert Tucker
Industrial Maintenance Instructor - Linden
931-796-5351
robert.tucker@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Perry County Instructional Service Center
Nick White
Industrial Maintenance Instructor
931-796-5351
nick.white@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Wayne County Instructional Service Center
Brad Woodall
Industrial Maintenance Instructor
931-796-5351
brad.woodall@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Lawrence County TN Enterprise Center South
Randy Young
Vice President
931-796-5351
randy.young@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Main Campus