About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Kim Atkinson
Cosmetology Instructor
931-796-5351
Ext. 148
kim.atkinson@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Main Campus
Shirley Brown
Electronics Technology/Electro-Mechanical Technology Instructor
931-796-5351
Ext. 146
shirley.brown@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Main Campus
Joyce Bruno
PN Instructor
931-796-5351
joyce.bruno@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Main Campus
Brittany Campbell
Technology Foundations Instructor
931-796-5351
Ext. 126
brittany.campbell@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Main Campus
Dona Carnahan
Practical Nursing Instructor - Northfield Instructional Service Center
dona.carnahan@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Northfield Instructional Service Center
Kenneth Carroll
Maintenance / Custodial
kenneth.carroll@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Main Campus
Jacquie Coble
Surgical Technology Instructor
931-796-5351
Ext. 127
jacquie.coble@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Main Campus
Andrea Cooper
Financial Aid and Student Services Coordinator
931-796-5351
Ext. 122
andrea.cooper@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Main Campus
Lisa Couch
Administrative Assistant
931-796-5351
Ext. 124
lisa.couch@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Main Campus
Magan Davis
Financial Support / Student Services Associate
931-796-5351
Ext. 119
magan.davis@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Main Campus
Valaurie Dunn
Practical Nursing Instructor - Main Campus
931-796-5351
Ext. 144
valaurie.dunn@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Main Campus
Earl Hamilton
Automotive Instructor TCAT-H Northfield Campus
931-698-4446
earl.hamilton@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Northfield Instructional Service Center
Elliot Hamm
Career Success Coach
931-796-5351
Ext. 117
elliot.hamm@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Main Campus
Christina Hammond
Drafting/CAD Instructor
931-796-5351
Ext. 137
christina.hammond@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Main Campus
Tony Harris
Technical Support
931-796-5351
Ext. 123
tony.harris@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Main Campus
  • TCAT Hohenwald Wayne Medical Instructional Service Center
  • TCAT Hohenwald Northfield Instructional Service Center
Kevin Hinson
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
931-796-5351
Ext. 133
kevin.hinson@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Main Campus
Lisa Hunt
Practical Nursing Instructor
931-722-5411
Ext. 1185
lisa.hunt@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Wayne Medical Instructional Service Center
Kelli Kea-Carroll
Director
931-796-5351
Ext. 125
kelli.keacarroll@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Main Campus
  • TCAT Hohenwald Wayne Medical Instructional Service Center
  • TCAT Hohenwald Northfield Instructional Service Center
Ben Kelley
Industrial Maintenance Instructor Hohenwald Campus
931-796-5351
Ext. 135 or 138
ben.kelley@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Main Campus
John Laubach
Electronics Technology/Electro-Mechanical Technology Instructor
931-796-5351
Ext. 165
john.laubach@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Main Campus
Macy Lomax
Financial Support Associate
931-796-5351
Ext. 121
macy.lomax@tcathohenwald.edu
Sally Mercer
Practical Nursing Instructor - Main Campus; Surgical Technology Program Director
931-796-5351
Ext. 143
sally.mercer@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Main Campus
Justin Osborne
Automotive Service Technology Instructor
931-796-5351
justin.osborne@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Main Campus
Kendra Richardson
Practical Nursing Instructor - Northfield Instructional Service Center
kendra.richardson@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Northfield Instructional Service Center
Jeff Staggs
Industrial Maintenance Instructor - Northfield Instructional Service Center
931-722-0929
jeff.staggs@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Northfield Instructional Service Center
Phillip Taylor
Industrial Maintenance Instructor
phillip.taylor@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Perry County Instructional Service Center
Nick White
Industrial Maintenance Instructor
nick.white@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Wayne County Instructional Service Center
Brad Woodall
Industrial Maintenance Instructor
brad.woodall@tcathohenwald.edu
  • TCAT Hohenwald Lawrence County Instructional Service Center
Randy Young
Assistant Director
931-796-5351
Ext. 128
randy.young@tcathohenwald.edu
  • Main Campus